We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fletcher's Service Center
301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
590 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

    Joe08/11/2022
    Karen08/11/2022
    Clara08/11/2022
I have been taking my cars to Fletchers for 30 years! They are always reliable. They find the problem and make the necessary repairs. They are a valued business in our community. Keep up the good work!
    James08/04/2022
My Daughter Ms. Kimberly Allen told me about this place is where she had her 2011 Honda Accord EXL-V6 Car, which did a fantastic job on her repair. So now I have taken over her car and decided to take it to the same place for my service, I must say I was very pleased with my service I had done as well. Guys Job Well Done.!!!!!! Mr. Allen
    Gil07/28/2022
Great people & service
    Dauna07/21/2022
Fletcher's is a honest company! I thought I needed some work that I didn't need and they told me that everything was okay. Saved me hundreds of dollars!
    Ed07/21/2022
    Jim07/07/2022
    Karen07/03/2022
    Martin07/01/2022
We can always count on Fletchers to do a great job, the folks there are friendly and helpful.
    Aileen06/30/2022
    Raymond06/30/2022
Very friendly people.Prompt service.Will definitely come back.
    Theresa/Daryl05/26/2022
    Becki05/19/2022
Great service. Good prices. Very nice people.
    Tom05/19/2022
Fletchers is the Best! Ted does a fantastic job as the head of the service department!
    Wallace05/12/2022
AS usual, ready for me upon pre-arranged arrival, clear explanations as procedure continued, reasonable cost, all working well now (repair of two slow tire leaks).
    Roberta05/09/2022
    Mary05/06/2022
Pleasant helpful efficient Works for me Mary lalley
    Claudia05/05/2022
Fletcher's Service Center has always fixed, completed or improved on my various vehicles over the years. Thanks Front desk is most always terrific!!!
    Dennis04/28/2022
Fast, courteous service all the time.
Total page: 30
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo