We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fletcher's Service Center
301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
279 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Allison 07/12/2018
Always very happy with the service and their prices are fair.
  Tom/Jennifer 07/06/2018
We have been going here for years. The best staff- very knowledgeable and very friendly,
  Cathleen 06/14/2018
The team at Fletchers is 2nd to none! They are always very helpful, efficient, reliable, honest and kind. We are so lucky to have this kind of service in Olney.
  Suzan 06/07/2018
Excellent attention to my concern and very accommodating with scheduling. Courteous and professional.
  Aiden 05/31/2018
A tire blow out and contact with AAA led to work handled by Fletcher's. I could not have asked for a better experience. Absolutely fantastic!! Fast, efficient, honest, with integrity, transparency and excellence second to none. I have interacted with quite a few of the staff including Ted who are very professional, yet friendly and trustworthy. I would immediately recommend Fletcher's without hesitation. You will not regret it!
  Donna 05/31/2018
Excellent friendly in and out service! Fletcher's is a wonderful local family owned service station and I am happy to support your business!
  Jeff 05/31/2018
  Jennifer 05/31/2018
  Don 05/26/2018
  Brad 05/17/2018
Been dealing with Fletcher for over 18 years, great place
  Pamela 05/17/2018
Longstanding customer of almost 30 years. Highly recommend.
  Michael 05/17/2018
  Evelyn 04/28/2018
  Paul/Pamela 04/26/2018
Fast, friendly, courteous service.
  Guido 04/26/2018
Friendly, efficient, upfront and honest in their assessments and the work that is done.
  Elizabeth 04/26/2018
They did a phenomenal job with the detailing. Thank you for the exceptional job with the cleaning and detailing.
  Cynthia 04/19/2018
The repair work is consistently good, the price is fair, and the company is honest and conscientious. I wouldn?t go anywhere else.
  Josh/Melissa 04/19/2018
You guys are the best! Not always the cheapest, but cheap now usually means very expensive later. Your people are always upfront about where to save a few bucks and when not to scrimp.
  Debrorah 04/19/2018
I was very impressed with the service I received at Fletchers. With having a low tire I went by Fletchers only to find out I had a screw the size of a finger in the outer wall of my tire.My tire was remove and my spare donut put on. I had ordered my tires previously off line and Flethchers wasn't able to get a tire in so quick to match the other 3. I ordered the new tire again on line with a 3 day arrival. The next day I had received a phone call with an out of state emergency and could not drive on the donut. I called Ted and Ted had me a new tire that he had picked up quickly that would work with the other 3 and had installed on my Jeep all within 45 minutes of my call for me to get out of town ASAP!!!! Thank you Fletchers for your superb customer service.I will deff be back to do all my mechanical service with you... D.B....
  Jane 04/12/2018
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-924-4500
near by local auto car shop
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo