We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fletcher's Service Center
301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
247 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Ardell 03/16/2018
I will not take my car anywhere else. Fletcher's is a very honest and reliable service center.
  Michael 03/15/2018
I have been coming to Fletchers for 30 years and I trust their work. Today they gave me a ride to and from my dentist in Olney while they were working on my car
  Kelsey 03/08/2018
Great customer service and fair price! I was very happy with my experience at Fletcher's. The mechanics were knowledgeable and the turn around time was fast. I will be back and would definitely recommend someone here for service.
  Larry 03/01/2018
  Robert 02/09/2018
Fletcher's Service Center does excellent work. They took the time to explain what my vehicle needed, and completed the work quickly. They also saved me money, by explaining my options.
  Michael 02/01/2018
  Jim 01/25/2018
Very professional staff and well run operation I have never been disappointed at Fletcher?s
  Joseph 01/18/2018
Fletchers take a personal interest in each person's vehicle. They never let a customer leave without being completely satisfied. I highly recommend them.
  Robin/Terri 01/11/2018
We had a very reliable mechanic/family member who was servicing our cars for years. Sadly his life ended too short and we had concerns that we wouldn't find someone reliable to replace him for taking care of our cars. We got nothing but positive recommendations about Fletchers and have been relying on them now for two plus years. Thankfully we have found them trustworthy as our family member. Thank you Fletchers. We would certainly recommend others to you.
  Rosie/Robert 01/11/2018
Great job as always
  Suzanne 01/04/2018
Very friendly and easy to deal with. I have asked about making sure the skid plate under my car is cleaned from the oil change but it still keeps getting forgotten. I have the oil spot on the driveway to prove it.
  Doreen 01/04/2018
Wonderful job Fletchers. I really appreciated the communication regarding scheduling and costs, the professional & timely work performed, and feeling of honest work by nice company! Thanks!
  Randy/Lori 01/04/2018
  Doug/Lynn 01/04/2018
We use Fletcher's for all of our repair and maintenance needs because they are honest, do a great job, and are reasonably priced. Great place!
  Marti 12/28/2017
I?ve been bringing my cars to Fletchers for 14 years and have always been super impressed with their service and professionalism. I truly trust them and the work they do.
  Vania 12/28/2017
excellent service!
  Ann 12/14/2017
Best mechanics in the area!
  Joseph 12/14/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Communication was great.
  Mario 11/30/2017
  Marilyn 11/30/2017
I trust Fletcher's service completely. This is important to me as I am an elderly female driver and I don't want to have problems with my car on the road. They do everything right, are courteous, fair and helpful in every respect.
Total page: 13
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-924-4500
near by local auto car shop
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo