We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fletcher's Service Center
301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
304 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brian 06/26/2017
Always reliable. Know exactly what to expect and always satisfied with the results. When they did not have a part and it was taking longer than expected to get it delivered, they gave me a free car-wash. That was much appreciated!
  Pamela 06/24/2017
Have been happy with great customer service and their honesty for more than 20 years and at least four different cars. Staff is knowledgeable, prompt and courteous .
  Aileen 06/22/2017
Only good things to say about your service,,,,Spotless service...spotless workforce,I will be back when needed.....meanwhile you always get my gas money/
  Phil 06/22/2017
Absolutely outstanding. My car stopped running unexpectedly. Fletchers came to my house quickly and towed the car (through AAA), and fixed it the same day! Amazing. This was truly appreciated as it turned out my family needed the car the next day. Just one more example of excellent service at Fletchers.
  Rodney 06/22/2017
Great professional service. Responsive and attention to detail. I would definitely recommend Fletchers to a friend
  Laurie 06/22/2017
Fletcher's is truly a community based service center. When I call for an appointment, I can usually get in that day or within a few days for service or repair. A few months ago, my brakes went out while a friend was visiting over the weekend and Fletcher's got me in that day to replace my brakes. I had my car back within 5 hours. They even wash your car after getting routine maintenance! Professionalism and friendliness is top notch. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
  Don 06/17/2017
I'm happy to use Fletcher's--their staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and every time I've been there, the service has been quick and thorough. Highly recommend them!
  Shari 06/16/2017
Great service, always, for a fair and reasonable price.
  Ron/Jessica 06/15/2017
After initial miscommunication, Ted Winfield contacted me to apologize and reschedule a new appointment. Thought he handled the situation above expectations and with this level of customer care, I will gladly continue to bring my cars to Fletcher's.
  Jeannette 06/14/2017
My husband and I have had two occasions recently when we had a problem but no appointment--wiper blades and a dead battery. These issues were quickly and efficiently solved. I have taken my Nissan 350 Z there for years and have always been happy with the results.
  Vania 06/09/2017
  William/Patricia 06/08/2017
Capable and efficient service...but these attributes are dwarfed by the honesty and genuine community spirit of the team.
  Harriet 06/01/2017
  Ann 06/01/2017
The best! Very honest, great mechanics!
  Daniel 05/25/2017
Excellent Customer Service. With highly skilled mechanics I am always confident in the quality of the repair work.
  Wendell 05/25/2017
The service received was prompt, courteous, and timely.
  Brian 05/25/2017
You guys always do a good job. You never try to sell me anything I don't need. I keep coming back because I know I can trust you!
  Michael 05/25/2017
I have always had the best service at Fletcher's. Now that I'm writing a review, when people that don't like me see this, they'll come in to give Fletcher's a hard time because they're hateful. If you give me their names, and I know them, I'll file civil small claims against everyone I can afford to pay the filing fee to sue.
  Miriam 05/18/2017
Had to give the staff at Fletcher's a 5 star rating because they are the greatest. Polite, knowledgeable, and concerned that their clients get the best service possible
  James 05/18/2017
Easily the most professional and customer friendly service station I have ever been to. Always a pleasure doing business with this team!
Total page: 16
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-924-4500
near by local auto car shop
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo