We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fletcher's Service Center
301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
247 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jeff 02/09/2017
  Jeff 02/03/2017
  Harry/Kathy 01/26/2017
  Demetria 01/26/2017
All the people at Fletcher's treat me so kindly! Answer all of my questions and go the extra mile to assist me! I truly appreciate it! Ted is fun too if I have to wait in the station while my car gets serviced!
  Lois 01/26/2017
I love Fletchers service. They are always polite, willing to go beyond the necessary and have never had to complain.
  Jeanne 01/19/2017
Whatever service I request, I never have to worry because experience has proven that Fletcher's is up to the task, including the workmanship and helpful and most pleasant staff.
  Tami/Ken 01/19/2017
Not only was the work on the car we dropped off done well and timely, when I asked one of the mechanics to help me check the air pressure on my car (when I was picking up my husband's), he was very helpful. It turned out I had run over a nail, so the mechanic quickly plugged it, filled my tire and didn't even charge me since we had just had my husband's car serviced. They really take care of their customers. That's why I always get my service done at Fletcher's.
  Michael 01/19/2017
  Bret/Kim 01/19/2017
As usual, Fletchers was professional and speedy. We've used them for all things related to our vehicles - oil changes, tires, MD inspections, etc. LOVE them!
  Roland 01/12/2017
Have been going to Fletcher's for over 30 years and always receive great service.
  John 01/05/2017
Nice efficient job as usual!
  Anita 01/05/2017
The nicest people. I set up an apt and my car was taken on time and the work completed quickly. Could not ask for better service!
  Gayle 01/05/2017
I have taken my vehicle to Fletcher's for many years and have always had a very positive experience. Their workmanship is top notch and the work is always completed in a timely manner. Highly recommend Fletcher's.
  Margo 01/05/2017
  Robert 12/29/2016
Great to work with. Excellent service.
  Patti & Curtis 12/29/2016
  Jin 12/22/2016
Courteous, prompt and thorough service! I'm a highly satisfied customer.
  Dean 12/22/2016
  James 12/22/2016
Excellent service and attention to customer queries.
  Dorthy 12/22/2016
You're the best! Thanks for always being ready serve me and my car. Happy Christmas and New Year.
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-924-4500
near by local auto car shop
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo