Reviews

Fletcher's Service Center


301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
175 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (175)


 5     Alexandra 09/08/2017

 5     Katie 09/07/2017
Fletchers is the best! Always helpful and the employees instill a feeling of trust which is so important when you are a car novice like myself.

 5     Scott 09/07/2017
Outstanding and Excellent - Love these guys. Get it done and well.

 5     Lynne 08/31/2017

 5     Tom 08/17/2017
I cant say enough good things about Fletchers. They have taken very good care of our cars for years. Ted is really helpful and has fixed several minor things for free while we wait (ie. reset electronics) and everyone we have dealt with there is honest.

 5     Jeannette 08/04/2017
I had my first oil leak in an almost 14 year old car. Tommy took the time to discuss my options and answer all of my questions. He gave me some very good advice. So far--so good.

 5     Steven,Kristine 08/03/2017
Great service - Ted is always so helpful! Thanks - Kristine Lev

 5     Carl 08/03/2017
Best service station in town. After trying two others, I've come to the conclusion that Fletcher's is the place to take car of my cars.

 5     Joanne 07/27/2017

 5     John 07/27/2017

 5     Adriana 07/21/2017

 5     Carl 07/20/2017
Just great service whenever I stop for an issue or maintenance. Prices are also reasonable.

 5     Edward/Aimee 07/06/2017
The service is great. The staff is kind and knowledgeable. Work is completed quickly and it's easy to make an appointment. I will take my car there EVERYTIME in the future.

 5     Marilyn 07/06/2017
Service was on time - knew what they were doing - gracious and I will go back for all things related to my car.

 5     Gayle 07/06/2017
Fletcher's is a top-notch service facility in Olney. I've always had very positive experiences and appreciate their thoroughness.

 5     Brian 07/06/2017

 5     James 06/29/2017
A customer for 33 years. Still coming and will continue for years ahead. James Guyton

 5     Michael 06/29/2017
I was lucky to find them. Really.

 5     Brian 06/26/2017
Always reliable. Know exactly what to expect and always satisfied with the results. When they did not have a part and it was taking longer than expected to get it delivered, they gave me a free car-wash. That was much appreciated!

 5     Pamela 06/24/2017
Have been happy with great customer service and their honesty for more than 20 years and at least four different cars. Staff is knowledgeable, prompt and courteous .

Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: