Reviews

Fletcher's Service Center


301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
119 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (119)


 5     Leslie 03/23/2017

 5     Henry 03/23/2017
Always a positive experience, professional.

 5     Ann 03/16/2017

 5     Regina 03/13/2017
Everyone is so thoughtful and kind and extremely professional. I have nothing but good things to say about the entire service team.

 5     Damion 03/09/2017
The most honest mechanics in the business. I refer everyone I know.

 5     Louis 03/09/2017
Very pleased with the work done on my car.

 5     Amy 03/02/2017
Fletcher's is a fantastic auto repair shop. Ted is always very helpful and straight forward in estimates and repairs for our cars. We have had our cars worked on at Fletchers for more than 10 years, and have no complaints.

 5     Brad 03/02/2017
Wonderful , tell Brad I said hi

 5     Art 03/02/2017
Set up a last minute Oil change and Ted was able to fit me in, Jake did a great job and returned the car better than he found it!

 5     Jim 03/02/2017
Always outstanding service at a fair price!!!!

 5     Carl 02/23/2017
Good service at a reasonable price. Getting back a clean car is nice too. I'll be back.

 5     Susan 02/16/2017
Prices are competitive. Service is friendly. Appointment times are taken seriously. I look forward to Fletcher's servicing my car well into the future.

 5     Robin/Terri 02/09/2017
A very close friend of my family passed away about 2 years ago and was the mechanic for many of our family. We were concerned we would have a difficult time finding someone as trustworthy. Friends kept telling my husband and me, "Go to Fletchers." That's what we did and found excellent service, reasonable pricing and trustworthy mechanics. Thank you Fletchers!

 5     Harriet 02/09/2017

 5     Vania 02/09/2017

 5     Jeff 02/09/2017

 5     Jeff 02/03/2017

 5     Harry/Kathy 01/26/2017

 5     Demetria 01/26/2017
All the people at Fletcher's treat me so kindly! Answer all of my questions and go the extra mile to assist me! I truly appreciate it! Ted is fun too if I have to wait in the station while my car gets serviced!

 5     Lois 01/26/2017
I love Fletchers service. They are always polite, willing to go beyond the necessary and have never had to complain.

Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next
Records per page: