Reviews

Fletcher's Service Center


301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
130 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (130)


 5     Lisa 04/20/2017
Excellent service - no pressure to add on things that aren't necessary. Fletcher's is #1 in my book!

 5     Allyson 04/20/2017

 5     Laurie 04/20/2017
I love going to Fletcher's for service, gas or the car wash. I trust their expertise when it comes to servicing my car because they are always honest, up front and reasonably priced.

 5     Susan 04/13/2017
Excellent service

 5     Cindy 04/13/2017
This is the first shop I felt I could trust completely with my car repairs and maintenance. They won't recommend unnecessary work and take responsibility to do the job correctly. Ted is friendly, knowledgeable and respectful so it makes the experience that much easier. All the staff I've dealt with have been professional and seem to care about helping me. Some other shop in the area has few customer service skills and the staff barely look me in the eye when talking to me. I often recommend Fletcher's to friends and family! Keep up the great work and thank you!

 5     Lynn 04/07/2017

 5     Nancy 04/06/2017
quick service and helpful other times too

 5     Gale 04/06/2017
I brought my car in for an inspection- staff was great as usual. Very efficient staff, clean service station

 5     Art 03/31/2017
The Oil change Guy Jake is awesome and took great care of us.

 5     Tom 03/30/2017
Ted at Fletchers takes great care of his customers!

 5     Leslie 03/23/2017

 5     Henry 03/23/2017
Always a positive experience, professional.

 5     Ann 03/16/2017

 5     Regina 03/13/2017
Everyone is so thoughtful and kind and extremely professional. I have nothing but good things to say about the entire service team.

 5     Damion 03/09/2017
The most honest mechanics in the business. I refer everyone I know.

 5     Louis 03/09/2017
Very pleased with the work done on my car.

 5     Amy 03/02/2017
Fletcher's is a fantastic auto repair shop. Ted is always very helpful and straight forward in estimates and repairs for our cars. We have had our cars worked on at Fletchers for more than 10 years, and have no complaints.

 5     Brad 03/02/2017
Wonderful , tell Brad I said hi

 5     Art 03/02/2017
Set up a last minute Oil change and Ted was able to fit me in, Jake did a great job and returned the car better than he found it!

 5     Jim 03/02/2017
Always outstanding service at a fair price!!!!

Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next
Records per page: