We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fletcher's Service Center
301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
247 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joseph 08/17/2018
  Jane 08/16/2018
  Russ 08/09/2018
  Brian 08/02/2018
Great as usual !!
  John 08/02/2018
  Rosie/Robert 08/02/2018
  Alice 08/02/2018
Excellent service, friendly people.
  Jay 07/26/2018
  Bonnie 07/26/2018
I have been going to Fletcher's for about 5 years and I'm always satisfied with the service I receive! In particular, Greg has gone above and beyond in helping me understand various issues my car has had and ensuring that I receive timely appointments.
  Robert 07/26/2018
  Ann 07/20/2018
  Brian 07/19/2018
Great service !! This was my first time making an appointment and I recieved great service from Ted !! I work in the area so this is very convenient for me .
  Allison 07/12/2018
Always very happy with the service and their prices are fair.
  Tom/Jennifer 07/06/2018
We have been going here for years. The best staff- very knowledgeable and very friendly,
  Cathleen 06/14/2018
The team at Fletchers is 2nd to none! They are always very helpful, efficient, reliable, honest and kind. We are so lucky to have this kind of service in Olney.
  Suzan 06/07/2018
Excellent attention to my concern and very accommodating with scheduling. Courteous and professional.
  Aiden 05/31/2018
A tire blow out and contact with AAA led to work handled by Fletcher's. I could not have asked for a better experience. Absolutely fantastic!! Fast, efficient, honest, with integrity, transparency and excellence second to none. I have interacted with quite a few of the staff including Ted who are very professional, yet friendly and trustworthy. I would immediately recommend Fletcher's without hesitation. You will not regret it!
  Donna 05/31/2018
Excellent friendly in and out service! Fletcher's is a wonderful local family owned service station and I am happy to support your business!
  Jeff 05/31/2018
  Jennifer 05/31/2018
Total page: 13
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-924-4500
near by local auto car shop
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo