We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fletcher's Service Center
301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
199 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Joseph 01/18/2018
Fletchers take a personal interest in each person's vehicle. They never let a customer leave without being completely satisfied. I highly recommend them.
  Robin/Terri 01/11/2018
We had a very reliable mechanic/family member who was servicing our cars for years. Sadly his life ended too short and we had concerns that we wouldn't find someone reliable to replace him for taking care of our cars. We got nothing but positive recommendations about Fletchers and have been relying on them now for two plus years. Thankfully we have found them trustworthy as our family member. Thank you Fletchers. We would certainly recommend others to you.
  Rosie/Robert 01/11/2018
Great job as always
  Susan 01/04/2018
Very friendly and easy to deal with. I have asked about making sure the skid plate under my car is cleaned from the oil change but it still keeps getting forgotten. I have the oil spot on the driveway to prove it.
  Doreen 01/04/2018
Wonderful job Fletchers. I really appreciated the communication regarding scheduling and costs, the professional & timely work performed, and feeling of honest work by nice company! Thanks!
  Randy/Lori 01/04/2018
  Doug/Lynn 01/04/2018
We use Fletcher's for all of our repair and maintenance needs because they are honest, do a great job, and are reasonably priced. Great place!
  Marti 12/28/2017
I?ve been bringing my cars to Fletchers for 14 years and have always been super impressed with their service and professionalism. I truly trust them and the work they do.
  Vania 12/28/2017
excellent service!
  Ann 12/14/2017
Best mechanics in the area!
  Joseph 12/14/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Communication was great.
  Mario 11/30/2017
  Marilyn 11/30/2017
I trust Fletcher's service completely. This is important to me as I am an elderly female driver and I don't want to have problems with my car on the road. They do everything right, are courteous, fair and helpful in every respect.
  Anita 11/23/2017
The employees in this station are the nicest to work with. I was able to schedule an appt for an oil change online. The car was taken on time and I was able to wait for the short time it took to be ready. Highly recommend
  Darlene 11/09/2017
Always great and efficient service!
  Brian 11/05/2017
  Michelle/Brian 11/03/2017
We love Fletchers! They always do a great job and are thoughtful about trying to keep the cost under control.
  Karen 11/02/2017
I have been going to Fletchers for 25 + yrs. I have never had a bad experience. The crew are all gentlemen. I tell everyone to go to you for any service. Thank you !
  Patti 11/02/2017
The help from all the folks at Fletcher's was beyond my expectations when my battery died. They considered my every need. I am truly grateful my car died near their location. Yeah to Triple A and to Fletcher's, the best!!! Enjoyed the rocker.
  Mary 10/29/2017
As always I am very happy with your service.
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-924-4500
near by local auto car shop
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo