Reviews

Fletcher's Service Center


301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
142 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (142)


 5     Daniel 05/25/2017
Excellent Customer Service. With highly skilled mechanics I am always confident in the quality of the repair work.

 5     Benjamin 05/25/2017
The service received was prompt, courteous, and timely.

 5     Brian 05/25/2017
You guys always do a good job. You never try to sell me anything I don't need. I keep coming back because I know I can trust you!

 5     Michael 05/25/2017
I have always had the best service at Fletcher's. Now that I'm writing a review, when people that don't like me see this, they'll come in to give Fletcher's a hard time because they're hateful. If you give me their names, and I know them, I'll file civil small claims against everyone I can afford to pay the filing fee to sue.

 5     Miriam 05/18/2017
Had to give the staff at Fletcher's a 5 star rating because they are the greatest. Polite, knowledgeable, and concerned that their clients get the best service possible

 5     James 05/18/2017
Easily the most professional and customer friendly service station I have ever been to. Always a pleasure doing business with this team!

 5     Steven,Kristine 05/18/2017
Ted, Nick and others were wonderful!

 5     Martin 05/18/2017
Service Center...many businesses use this time in their name ...Fletcher's lives up the name. When I find that I have a concern about my vehicle or a friend asks for a recommendation I feel comfortable suggesting Fletcher's. Honesty and dependability is earned over time. Thank you fo being there.

 5     Cynthia 05/11/2017
Always honest, fair, and very professional. I love the fact that this is a family business. They provide a great service to the community.

 5     Barbara/Stuart 05/05/2017
Reliable, professional, honest. Our go to service center for car repairs/maintenance.

 5     William 04/27/2017
I've been using Fletcbers for more than 30 years To me, their best quality is honesty, if they tell you your vehicle needs something done, you can believe that the repair is needed. Their work is always first rate and done within the time frame they give.

 5     Claudia 04/27/2017
Their service is good and timely! There has never been a worker who wasn't more than courteous.

 5     Lisa 04/20/2017
Excellent service - no pressure to add on things that aren't necessary. Fletcher's is #1 in my book!

 5     Allyson 04/20/2017

 5     Laurie 04/20/2017
I love going to Fletcher's for service, gas or the car wash. I trust their expertise when it comes to servicing my car because they are always honest, up front and reasonably priced.

 5     Susan 04/13/2017
Excellent service

 5     Cindy 04/13/2017
This is the first shop I felt I could trust completely with my car repairs and maintenance. They won't recommend unnecessary work and take responsibility to do the job correctly. Ted is friendly, knowledgeable and respectful so it makes the experience that much easier. All the staff I've dealt with have been professional and seem to care about helping me. Some other shop in the area has few customer service skills and the staff barely look me in the eye when talking to me. I often recommend Fletcher's to friends and family! Keep up the great work and thank you!

 5     Lynn 04/07/2017

 5     Nancy 04/06/2017
quick service and helpful other times too

 5     Gale 04/06/2017
I brought my car in for an inspection- staff was great as usual. Very efficient staff, clean service station

Total page: 8
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8    Next
Records per page: