We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fletcher's Service Center
301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
218 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Cynthia 04/19/2018
The repair work is consistently good, the price is fair, and the company is honest and conscientious. I wouldn?t go anywhere else.
  Josh/Melissa 04/19/2018
You guys are the best! Not always the cheapest, but cheap now usually means very expensive later. Your people are always upfront about where to save a few bucks and when not to scrimp.
  Debrorah 04/19/2018
I was very impressed with the service I received at Fletchers. With having a low tire I went by Fletchers only to find out I had a screw the size of a finger in the outer wall of my tire.My tire was remove and my spare donut put on. I had ordered my tires previously off line and Flethchers wasn't able to get a tire in so quick to match the other 3. I ordered the new tire again on line with a 3 day arrival. The next day I had received a phone call with an out of state emergency and could not drive on the donut. I called Ted and Ted had me a new tire that he had picked up quickly that would work with the other 3 and had installed on my Jeep all within 45 minutes of my call for me to get out of town ASAP!!!! Thank you Fletchers for your superb customer service.I will deff be back to do all my mechanical service with you... D.B....
  Jane 04/12/2018
  Adriana 04/11/2018
  Jeannette 04/06/2018
Fletchers has been taking care of my Nissan 350 Z for years. They are honest and reliable. They don?t upsell. In fact, Tommy , the mechanic who usually works on my Z , takes the time to explain any issues that my car may be having and has actually saved me considerable money on an expensive repair.
  Lisa 04/05/2018
I?ve been coming up Fletchers for 15 years and haven?t been disappointed once ...
  Nancy 03/29/2018
  Beth/Pat 03/29/2018
Fletcher's gives great service.
  John 03/29/2018
  Carl 03/22/2018
Friendly people, good service.
  Naomi 03/22/2018
  Ardell 03/16/2018
I will not take my car anywhere else. Fletcher's is a very honest and reliable service center.
  Michael 03/15/2018
I have been coming to Fletchers for 30 years and I trust their work. Today they gave me a ride to and from my dentist in Olney while they were working on my car
  Kelsey 03/08/2018
Great customer service and fair price! I was very happy with my experience at Fletcher's. The mechanics were knowledgeable and the turn around time was fast. I will be back and would definitely recommend someone here for service.
  Larry 03/01/2018
  Robert 02/09/2018
Fletcher's Service Center does excellent work. They took the time to explain what my vehicle needed, and completed the work quickly. They also saved me money, by explaining my options.
  Michael 02/01/2018
  Jim 01/25/2018
Very professional staff and well run operation I have never been disappointed at Fletcher?s
  Joseph 01/18/2018
Fletchers take a personal interest in each person's vehicle. They never let a customer leave without being completely satisfied. I highly recommend them.
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-924-4500
near by local auto car shop
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo