We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fletcher's Service Center
301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
185 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Darlene 11/09/2017
Always great and efficient service!
  Brian 11/05/2017
  Michelle 11/03/2017
We love Fletchers! They always do a great job and are thoughtful about trying to keep the cost under control.
  Karen 11/02/2017
I have been going to Fletchers for 25 + yrs. I have never had a bad experience. The crew are all gentlemen. I tell everyone to go to you for any service. Thank you !
  Patti 11/02/2017
The help from all the folks at Fletcher's was beyond my expectations when my battery died. They considered my every need. I am truly grateful my car died near their location. Yeah to Triple A and to Fletcher's, the best!!! Enjoyed the rocker.
  Mary 10/29/2017
As always I am very happy with your service.
  Theresa 10/25/2017
I always go to Fletcher's for service on my car, because they're honest, friendly, and they do the job right!
  Paul/Pamela 10/19/2017
  Robert 09/28/2017
complete satisfaction
  Lisa 09/28/2017
Excellent service as usual!
  Alexandra 09/08/2017
  Katie 09/07/2017
Fletchers is the best! Always helpful and the employees instill a feeling of trust which is so important when you are a car novice like myself.
  Scott 09/07/2017
Outstanding and Excellent - Love these guys. Get it done and well.
  Lynne 08/31/2017
  Tom 08/17/2017
I cant say enough good things about Fletchers. They have taken very good care of our cars for years. Ted is really helpful and has fixed several minor things for free while we wait (ie. reset electronics) and everyone we have dealt with there is honest.
  Jeannette 08/04/2017
I had my first oil leak in an almost 14 year old car. Tommy took the time to discuss my options and answer all of my questions. He gave me some very good advice. So far--so good.
  Steven,Kristine 08/03/2017
Great service - Ted is always so helpful! Thanks - Kristine Lev
  Carl 08/03/2017
Best service station in town. After trying two others, I've come to the conclusion that Fletcher's is the place to take car of my cars.
  Joanne 07/27/2017
  John 07/27/2017
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-924-4500
near by local auto car shop
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo