Reviews

Fletcher's Service Center


301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
165 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (165)


 5     Adriana 07/21/2017

 5     Carl 07/20/2017
Just great service whenever I stop for an issue or maintenance. Prices are also reasonable.

 5     Edward/Aimee 07/06/2017
The service is great. The staff is kind and knowledgeable. Work is completed quickly and it's easy to make an appointment. I will take my car there EVERYTIME in the future.

 5     Marilyn 07/06/2017
Service was on time - knew what they were doing - gracious and I will go back for all things related to my car.

 5     Gayle 07/06/2017
Fletcher's is a top-notch service facility in Olney. I've always had very positive experiences and appreciate their thoroughness.

 5     Brian 07/06/2017

 5     James 06/29/2017
A customer for 33 years. Still coming and will continue for years ahead. James Guyton

 5     Michael 06/29/2017
I was lucky to find them. Really.

 5     Brian 06/26/2017
Always reliable. Know exactly what to expect and always satisfied with the results. When they did not have a part and it was taking longer than expected to get it delivered, they gave me a free car-wash. That was much appreciated!

 5     Pamela 06/24/2017
Have been happy with great customer service and their honesty for more than 20 years and at least four different cars. Staff is knowledgeable, prompt and courteous .

 5     Aileen 06/22/2017
Only good things to say about your service,,,,Spotless service...spotless workforce,I will be back when needed.....meanwhile you always get my gas money/

 5     Phil 06/22/2017
Absolutely outstanding. My car stopped running unexpectedly. Fletchers came to my house quickly and towed the car (through AAA), and fixed it the same day! Amazing. This was truly appreciated as it turned out my family needed the car the next day. Just one more example of excellent service at Fletchers.

 5     Rodney 06/22/2017
Great professional service. Responsive and attention to detail. I would definitely recommend Fletchers to a friend

 5     Laurie 06/22/2017
Fletcher's is truly a community based service center. When I call for an appointment, I can usually get in that day or within a few days for service or repair. A few months ago, my brakes went out while a friend was visiting over the weekend and Fletcher's got me in that day to replace my brakes. I had my car back within 5 hours. They even wash your car after getting routine maintenance! Professionalism and friendliness is top notch. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     Don 06/17/2017
I'm happy to use Fletcher's--their staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and every time I've been there, the service has been quick and thorough. Highly recommend them!

 5     Shari 06/16/2017
Great service, always, for a fair and reasonable price.

 5     Ron 06/15/2017
After initial miscommunication, Ted Winfield contacted me to apologize and reschedule a new appointment. Thought he handled the situation above expectations and with this level of customer care, I will gladly continue to bring my cars to Fletcher's.

 5     Jeannette 06/14/2017
My husband and I have had two occasions recently when we had a problem but no appointment--wiper blades and a dead battery. These issues were quickly and efficiently solved. I have taken my Nissan 350 Z there for years and have always been happy with the results.

 5     Vania 06/09/2017

 5     William/Patricia 06/08/2017
Capable and efficient service...but these attributes are dwarfed by the honesty and genuine community spirit of the team.

Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next
Records per page: