We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fletcher's Service Center
301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
225 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Nancy 04/06/2017
quick service and helpful other times too
  Gale 04/06/2017
I brought my car in for an inspection- staff was great as usual. Very efficient staff, clean service station
  Art 03/31/2017
The Oil change Guy Jake is awesome and took great care of us.
  Tom 03/30/2017
Ted at Fletchers takes great care of his customers!
  Leslie 03/23/2017
  Henry 03/23/2017
Always a positive experience, professional.
  Ann 03/16/2017
  Regina 03/13/2017
Everyone is so thoughtful and kind and extremely professional. I have nothing but good things to say about the entire service team.
  Damion 03/09/2017
The most honest mechanics in the business. I refer everyone I know.
  Louis 03/09/2017
Very pleased with the work done on my car.
  Amy 03/02/2017
Fletcher's is a fantastic auto repair shop. Ted is always very helpful and straight forward in estimates and repairs for our cars. We have had our cars worked on at Fletchers for more than 10 years, and have no complaints.
  Brad 03/02/2017
Wonderful , tell Brad I said hi
  Art 03/02/2017
Set up a last minute Oil change and Ted was able to fit me in, Jake did a great job and returned the car better than he found it!
  Jim 03/02/2017
Always outstanding service at a fair price!!!!
  Carl 02/23/2017
Good service at a reasonable price. Getting back a clean car is nice too. I'll be back.
  Susan 02/16/2017
Prices are competitive. Service is friendly. Appointment times are taken seriously. I look forward to Fletcher's servicing my car well into the future.
  Robin/Terri 02/09/2017
A very close friend of my family passed away about 2 years ago and was the mechanic for many of our family. We were concerned we would have a difficult time finding someone as trustworthy. Friends kept telling my husband and me, "Go to Fletchers." That's what we did and found excellent service, reasonable pricing and trustworthy mechanics. Thank you Fletchers!
  Harriet 02/09/2017
  Vania 02/09/2017
  Jeff 02/09/2017
Total page: 12
Previous   2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-924-4500
near by local auto car shop
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo