We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fletcher's Service Center
301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.95/5.00 average rating
225 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tami/Ken 10/13/2016
The folks at Fletcher's are always reliable and conservative. They were able to fix my car for much less than I expected and they did a great job. I have always found them to be honest and professional.
  Gerald 10/06/2016
  Steve 10/06/2016
My first experience with Fletcher's was flawless. The price was approximately 1/3 less than the dealer estimate. They communicated with me throughout the repair and my car was ready when they promised. I am very satisfied.
  Bob 10/06/2016
  Jeannette 09/30/2016
Fletcher's has been taking care of my Nissan 350 Z ever since it has been off warranty. It is now 13 years old. I have never had a problem with anything they have repaired. And if I stop in for a new light bulb or a tire problem, they have always taken care of me, even though they are usually quite busy.
  Sharon 09/29/2016
I always get excellent service at Fletcher's. I never feel like they are price gouging me or trying to do work that's not really needed. I trust them. The gentlemen who work there are always very polite and helpful.
  Darlene 09/22/2016
Your work is always excellent and your charges are always fair. I have great confidence that you will do the repair properly.
  James 09/15/2016
We have used Fletcher's Service Center since 1984 and have continued to be extremely satisfied with the service rendered. Continue to excel.
  James 09/15/2016
Quick and efficient service. I knew everything about the pricing and what was recommended for my vehicle up front.
  Megan 09/08/2016
Fletcher's Service Center is FABULOUS!! The employees are extremely friendly and accommodating! I always feel the warm sense of community when I go to Fletchers!! Thanks for keeping your standards high and for always being so STELLAR in your customer service!!
  Sharlene 09/08/2016
The staff is ALWAYS so pleasant and helpful, and a place you can trust ...
  Jeff 09/07/2016
Great honest service and reasonable cost. Thanks.
  Clarise 09/05/2016
You are doing great 10
  Brendan 09/02/2016
  Cynthia 09/01/2016
Excellent service, reasonable price, scrupulously honest.
  Theresa 09/01/2016
A bunch of really helpful and nice employees. The owners are amazing supporters of the community. And I trust them implicitly to fix only what needs fixing! I highly recommend them!
  Tom 09/01/2016
Great Service!!
  William 09/01/2016
I have been using Fletchers for nearly 40 years. Their service is excellent, but more importantly, they are honest. When they give me a diagnosis, I have do doubt that they are giving me their honest opinion, not trying to squeeze extra dollars out of me.
  Vania 08/25/2016
  Dorthy 08/18/2016
Love Fletchers, I wouldn't go anyplace else. They go out of the way to please their customers and never recommend unnecessary work. Totally trustworthy.
Total page: 12
Previous   3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-924-4500
near by local auto car shop
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo