We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fletcher's Service Center
301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
279 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Brad 03/02/2017
Wonderful , tell Brad I said hi
  Art 03/02/2017
Set up a last minute Oil change and Ted was able to fit me in, Jake did a great job and returned the car better than he found it!
  Jim 03/02/2017
Always outstanding service at a fair price!!!!
  Carl 02/23/2017
Good service at a reasonable price. Getting back a clean car is nice too. I'll be back.
  Susan 02/16/2017
Prices are competitive. Service is friendly. Appointment times are taken seriously. I look forward to Fletcher's servicing my car well into the future.
  Robin/Terri 02/09/2017
A very close friend of my family passed away about 2 years ago and was the mechanic for many of our family. We were concerned we would have a difficult time finding someone as trustworthy. Friends kept telling my husband and me, "Go to Fletchers." That's what we did and found excellent service, reasonable pricing and trustworthy mechanics. Thank you Fletchers!
  Harriet 02/09/2017
  Vania 02/09/2017
  Jeff 02/09/2017
  Jeff 02/03/2017
  Harry/Kathy 01/26/2017
  Demetria 01/26/2017
All the people at Fletcher's treat me so kindly! Answer all of my questions and go the extra mile to assist me! I truly appreciate it! Ted is fun too if I have to wait in the station while my car gets serviced!
  Lois 01/26/2017
I love Fletchers service. They are always polite, willing to go beyond the necessary and have never had to complain.
  Jeanne 01/19/2017
Whatever service I request, I never have to worry because experience has proven that Fletcher's is up to the task, including the workmanship and helpful and most pleasant staff.
  Tami/Ken 01/19/2017
Not only was the work on the car we dropped off done well and timely, when I asked one of the mechanics to help me check the air pressure on my car (when I was picking up my husband's), he was very helpful. It turned out I had run over a nail, so the mechanic quickly plugged it, filled my tire and didn't even charge me since we had just had my husband's car serviced. They really take care of their customers. That's why I always get my service done at Fletcher's.
  Michael 01/19/2017
  Bret/Kim 01/19/2017
As usual, Fletchers was professional and speedy. We've used them for all things related to our vehicles - oil changes, tires, MD inspections, etc. LOVE them!
  Roland 01/12/2017
Have been going to Fletcher's for over 30 years and always receive great service.
  John 01/05/2017
Nice efficient job as usual!
  Anita 01/05/2017
The nicest people. I set up an apt and my car was taken on time and the work completed quickly. Could not ask for better service!
Total page: 14
Previous   5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-924-4500
near by local auto car shop
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo