We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fletcher's Service Center
301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
247 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Robin/Gary 12/19/2016
Always use Fletchers. They are honest, fair, and do a great and professional job.
  Rita 12/15/2016
Great service. All of the mechanics are very professional and your car is ready when they say. I also like the fact that if you are a little late that you can still pick your car up by going over to the adjoining gas station to pay and pick up your keys.
  Jeff 12/10/2016
great service and friendly. Thanks.
  Michael 12/08/2016
Courteous, prompt and professional service!
  Claiton 12/02/2016
Nice and Good Services,
  Adam 12/01/2016
I love Fletcher's. They know their stuff, their prices are fair, and they are honest. No, really, they are. Nice folks, and they are part of the community here.
  Marsha 11/24/2016
We have been going here for about ten years. You can always depend upon their work. They will also look for other issues and inform you if they think you need other work done.
  Mark 11/24/2016
When I first moved here, I got my car inspected per MD law. The first place wanted over $1400 to get it to pass inspection. I asked people in my building to recommend an honest auto repair/inspection place and more than one immediately said Fletcher's in Olney. I took my car to Fletcher's -- and it passed inspection. Now i just got it inspected again, and I have had none of the dire problems predicted by the first place it was inspected.
  Brian 11/17/2016
Always reliable and honest, the work and workers have been good to me and I have seen them interact fairly with their customers.
  Shannon 11/17/2016
  Tami/Ken 11/12/2016
Always professional - they took good care of me and my car.
  Philip 11/11/2016
Excellent quality service as usual
  Juliana 11/10/2016
Ted and his team are so wonderful and thoughtful. I really trust them with my vehicle and my business.
  Susan 11/10/2016
Ted and the mechanics were excellent. They were able to find what was wrong with our van after unsuccessful attempts from other repair establishments . They completed they work in the time and came in under the original estimate. My new favorite place to take our five family cars!
  Michelle/Brian 11/03/2016
  Regina 10/30/2016
Extremely considerate, thorough, honest and excellent at what they do
  Judith 10/27/2016
My experience with Fletcher's service continues to be outstanding. They are true professionals.
  Steve 10/20/2016
  Kevin 10/20/2016
Fletcher's is the best. We've been taking our cars there for years. At one point we got a coupon for a rival shop, started going there, and were very disappointed. Went back to Fletcher's and never looked back. I would highly recommend Fletcher's to anyone.
  Paulette 10/17/2016
The detailing of my care was excellent. Absolutely no complaints at all. I also appreciate ride home and ride back. Paulette Craddock
Total page: 13
Previous   4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-924-4500
near by local auto car shop
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo