We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Fletcher's Service Center
301-924-4500
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
39.151214 -77.0663262
http://fletchersservice.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
279 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Randy/Lori 01/04/2018
  Doug/Lynn 01/04/2018
We use Fletcher's for all of our repair and maintenance needs because they are honest, do a great job, and are reasonably priced. Great place!
  Marti 12/28/2017
I?ve been bringing my cars to Fletchers for 14 years and have always been super impressed with their service and professionalism. I truly trust them and the work they do.
  Vania 12/28/2017
excellent service!
  Ann 12/14/2017
Best mechanics in the area!
  Joseph 12/14/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Communication was great.
  Mario/Cristina 11/30/2017
  Marilyn 11/30/2017
I trust Fletcher's service completely. This is important to me as I am an elderly female driver and I don't want to have problems with my car on the road. They do everything right, are courteous, fair and helpful in every respect.
  Anita 11/23/2017
The employees in this station are the nicest to work with. I was able to schedule an appt for an oil change online. The car was taken on time and I was able to wait for the short time it took to be ready. Highly recommend
  Darlene 11/09/2017
Always great and efficient service!
  Brian 11/05/2017
  Michelle/Brian 11/03/2017
We love Fletchers! They always do a great job and are thoughtful about trying to keep the cost under control.
  Karen 11/02/2017
I have been going to Fletchers for 25 + yrs. I have never had a bad experience. The crew are all gentlemen. I tell everyone to go to you for any service. Thank you !
  Patti 11/02/2017
The help from all the folks at Fletcher's was beyond my expectations when my battery died. They considered my every need. I am truly grateful my car died near their location. Yeah to Triple A and to Fletcher's, the best!!! Enjoyed the rocker.
  Mary 10/29/2017
As always I am very happy with your service.
  Theresa 10/25/2017
I always go to Fletcher's for service on my car, because they're honest, friendly, and they do the job right!
  Paul/Pamela 10/19/2017
  Robert 09/28/2017
complete satisfaction
  Lisa 09/28/2017
Excellent service as usual!
  Alexandra 09/08/2017
Total page: 14
Previous   1  2  3  4  5   6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
301-924-4500
near by local auto car shop
18001 Georgia Ave
Olney, MD 20832
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo